Home > Uncategorized > #paulryan lies and lies http://ow.ly/dv9

#paulryan lies and lies http://ow.ly/dv9


#paulryan lies and lies http://ow.ly/dv9Gf

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. May 30, 2013 at 12:57 am

    Thank you for some other informative web site. The place else may I get that kind of info written in
    such an ideal means? I have a challenge that I am simply now working
    on, and I have been on the glance out for such information.

    • June 30, 2013 at 8:34 am

      Click the RSS icon on my blog’s home page, Dentist in Coventry (is that a chapter title in Chaucer? 🙂 )

    • July 2, 2017 at 3:01 pm

      a belated reply, DIC :)… there are some good aggregators online, I would google “progressive aggregator.” You can’t go wrong with democracynow.org of course, but lately I’ve gone down the PODCAST rabbit hole: alternativeradio.org, democracynow.org now has a podcast, Best of the Left (boy, talk about aggregation on one topic at a time). And I can’t say enough about quora.com (not a podcast), check it out! Let me know if you want more suggestions.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

