Home > Facebook, Google, Social Networking, Twitter > What happened when I linked my WordPress Blog to Facebook

What happened when I linked my WordPress Blog to Facebook


Facebook WordPress blog linkup

What happened when I linked my facebook to my blog

UPDATE: Oct 2 ,2011, Now that I’ve become a Google+ nutjob, I’m finding it harder to not respond right away within G+, but I’ll do my best…

ABOUT THIS BLOG: I’ve decided that it makes more sense to post contributions to my blog first, and then link them in Facebook (and now Twitter and Google Plus). Serendipitous result, my blog stats zoomed (well, still tiny, but proportionately, pretty cool).

NEXT STEP? Get better using: http://learn.wordpress.com/

Shortlink for this post: http://wp.me/p4njL-F


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

